New Officers for 2019

At the annual meeting on November 6, 2018 the club elected officers for the next year. The new slate of officers for 2019 are as follows:

  • President: Bill Conkling NR4C
  • Vice-President: Kenny Skirvin KM4KZC
  • Secretary: Joy Safranek W2JMS
  • Treasurer: Rob Neece KK4R
  • Members at Large: Bobby Forest K4BC, Barbara Ettner W4TXF, Rob Jones W4REJ

The Club would like to thank Will Grant WS3G for his service as President the past few years. His leadership has helped the club grow and prosper, and the club is very thankful for that.

Congratulations to the new officers, and we look forward to an even bigger and better 2019.